Physician Leadership

Dr. Silvana Spadafora - Chief of Staff

Dr. Anna Rogers - President Medical Staff
Dr. Stephen Smith - Vice President Medical Staff
Dr. David Berry - Medical Director Medicine Program and Chief of Renal Medicine
Dr. Mike D'Agostino - Medical Director Laboratory Services and Chief of Pathology

Dr. Phillip Dopp - Chief of Anaesthesia
Dr. Derek Garniss - Medical Director Emergency Program and Chief of Emergency Program
Dr. Rishi Ghosh - Medical Director Critical Care and Cardiology Program and Chief of Critical Care
Dr. Danny Hill - Chief of Internal Medicine
Dr. Jeffrey Jenkin - Medical Director Imaging and Chief of Diagnostic Imaging
Dr. Marilyn Leahy - Chief of Family Medicine
Dr. Robert Maloney - Chief Hospitalist

Dr. Emmalee Marshall - Medical Director Mental Health and Addictions Program and Chief of Department of Mental Health
Dr. Joseph Reich - Medical Director Surgical Program and Chief of Surgery
VACANT - Medical Director Regional Programs and Chief of Oncology
Mrs. Fiona Wardle - Medical Director Women and Children's Health Program, Chief of Obstetrics, and Chief Midwife

Dr. Kirk Zufelt - Chief of Pediatrics
Dr. Andrew Webb - Vice President Medical Affairs